Posted on

me NO like

Here are the two movies I wanted to cut myself watching. The reason for this extreme behavior is definetely not because they were dramatic, it is because they were extremely boring and pointless.

Lymelife:

First of all this is one of the most depressing movies I have ever seen.  I patiently saw most of the film but then I realized, I have already seen it last year. I remembered how I decided to forget about it all. If you are making a sad movie, at least include good imaging or make a point right? Well no, the movie just leaves you there, hanging and depressed…

Frenemy:

In short this is a British Guy Richie wanna be movie. It is trying so hard to be artsy and tough with smart words, but in the end it is a big failure in my opinion. Honestly I have not seen the whole movie because I could not handle the ”oh look at me I am talking for 10 minutes for every reaction which makes me such a cool movie”. By the way the acting is a big reason for this failure. The actors are so not right for their role. Nothing ever happens and it is just a bad constant imitation.

Leave a Reply

